Connect with FSSNF
Proud to be a leader in the Foster Care Redesign effort. Contact us!
phone: 904.421.5800
fax: 904.421.5802
emergency: 904.421.5828
after hours: 904.265.6804
Board of Directors

Mark Bridwell, Board Chair

Dr. Matthew Corrigan, Board Vice Chair
University of North Florida

Tiffany Holbrook, Board Vice Chair
Holbrook Law, PA

Abraham Tenah, Board Vice Chair
Macquarie Group, Ltd.

Barry Argalas, Board Vice Chair
Regency Properties

Dr. George Armstrong
Honorary Board Member

Gordon Bailey
Florida Blue

Matt Brockelman
Southern Strategy Group

Nicole Bryant
Department of Children & Families

Dr. Michael DeLaHunt
Nemours Childrens Specialty Care

Dr. Dennis Lafer
Honorary Board Member

Daniel Leeper
Nassau County Commissioner

Crystal Lewis
Principal - New Berlin Elementary

Paul Madson
J&J Vision Care

Mathew Nemeth
Jacksonville Sheriff's Office

Judge Virginia Norton
4th Circuit Court of Florida

Dr. Pauline Rolle
Duval County Health Department

Nicole Steele
Vertex Transport, LLC

Justin Taylor
Nassau County Commissioner

Brad Thoburn
Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Heather VanPuymbrouck
Donna Lynne Custom Homes

Receive Our eNewsletter
Tell A Friend
Support Our Online Fundraisers

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode